Reviews

John
9/8/2018
If you're looking to try something new and delicious, try the Honey Garlic Chicken. You're welcome.
Agnes
9/7/2018
As always your food was delicious! Thank you! I don't order from anyone else but your restaurant.
Sarah
8/17/2018
China Pagoda serves affordable food that tastes good. Often, I find that foods from Asian takeouts are over fried or greasy. I never have this issue here. I order about 3-4 times per month and I've never eaten something I didn't like.
jeanette
8/14/2018
Food was delicious. The man that delivered my food was very friendly and respectable.
Patti
8/7/2018
Definitely need to order a little before you're hungry if you are getting delivery. Took about 45 minutes and it's only 3 blocks away. Food was good. My family thinks they are the best egg rolls they've ever had. Sweet and Sour chicken was a little skimpy on the serving compared to other take out/deliveries but good. Will definitely order again
Reid
8/4/2018
Delivery came sooner than expected. The egg drop soup and generals chicken are made the correct way IMO compared to other places in my area. Will order again :)
Christie
8/4/2018
Absolutely love this place!!! Best food and service!
Stephanie
7/11/2018
Enjoyed our food so much.
Howard
7/2/2018
Delicious food, prompt delivery! Thanks so much!
Agnes
4/20/2018
The food is always great and more than enough for one person. This Restaurant is the best I've ordered from around here in Fort Worth and I'm very picky with my Chinese food since I came from that side of the world and know what I like. Thank you so much!
Ashley
4/3/2018
Wonderful, fast and always taste great. Quick transactions and friendly service.
Noel
3/31/2018
Great service and delicious food!
sandra
3/4/2018
I love this place. Great food, amazing service and affordable. This is the only chinese food restaurant our family will order from.
lisa
3/3/2018
So... delicious! I’m picky when it comes to Chinese food everything was great and authentic. Delivery was quick. If you have not tried this place you should!
Jeremy
2/20/2018
Delicious!
Jeremy
2/18/2018
Great food, great service!
Tori
2/18/2018
The egg drop soup wasn't my favorite...but everything else was yummy!!
Albert
2/2/2018
Excellent flavor. Food was hot and delivery came sooner than estimated!
Howard
1/21/2018
Excellent food, great service, as usual!!
KStarr
1/13/2018
Came right on time and food was great!!!... Excellent customer service and good cheesecake!
Rachel
1/13/2018
Food is good, but this last order took 1 1/2 hours to receive and was not complete. I had to call the restaurant twice. The rest of our order however was delivered quickly. The staff are always polite and courteous. I usually give 5 stars, but after having to wait so long for delivery, cold food and not a complete order, this time is 3 stars only because I like this place.
Andrea
1/4/2018
Super yummy
Marsha
12/22/2017
It was good!
Deda
10/28/2017
Extremely yummy! Fried rice cooked perfectly!!
Anji
9/22/2017
They always use the freshest ingredients. The order is always accurate and delivered, or ready for pick up, right on time.
Marsha
9/18/2017
It was very good. I will order again.
Sandra
9/8/2017
It's always good, we order online from them regularly. My son loves their chow mein.
Teresa
8/24/2017
Quick service, even in terrible rainstorm. Courteous driver and delicious food.
carrie
7/26/2017
The food was very good and hot when we received it. I will defiantly order from them again. There egg rolls are very very good.
Donald
7/26/2017
The food was great!! I expected the Buffalo Wings to be like American wings, but they were sweet and spicy and still freaking amazing!! And I just love their fried rice! I will definitely order from then again!!
Brianna
7/13/2017
Loved the food but delivery took over an hour and 20 minutes
Howard
6/12/2017
Great food, just the way I ordered it!
Demetrius
6/2/2017
Good food, but the physical restaurant has gone down hill. The place is a bit dirty and the place smells like cigarette smoke. An employee was smoking in the restroom when I was there and it definitely changed my opinion of the restaurant.
Clerisa
6/1/2017
Food is always soo fresh....and very tasty!
Clinton
5/30/2017
The best Chinese food I've had in a while.
Rachel
5/15/2017
Good food
Genevieve
5/7/2017
I love this place. I have never been disappointed. Good food and good prices.
George
4/19/2017
Delivery was very quick. Food arrived hot and tasty.
Cory
4/12/2017
Very good beef skittle mushy and tough
Sandra
4/5/2017
Pretty quick and good food.
Amy
3/27/2017
Pineapple dish was good but the bread ding was very soggy so I couldn't finish the meal. Otherwise it was very good.
James
3/21/2017
Got extra cheese cake because they were out of cake.
James
3/17/2017
The food was GREAT!
Gabby
3/15/2017
Food was good, but took about an hour and 45mins to deliver. Seems excessive for a Wednesday night.
James
3/8/2017
Loved every bit of it! Very good!
Kayla
3/8/2017
Placed order at 12:28pm, arrived at 1:22pm. 5.4 mi distance. Food carrier turned his back the second I handed him the cash, but eh. Food was very recommendable; orange chicken, fried rice, and steamed rice. 2 egg rolls were thrown in at no charge.
Howard
3/1/2017
Great meal, everything was delicious! Delivery was on time, great customer service!
Allan
2/14/2017
Grat food delivered fast
Any questions please call us.